Made in USARoyalfil is a once-daily male performance gummy positioned around three broad mechanism pathways — hormone balance, circulation & oxygen delivery, and cellular energy — rather than a disclosed ingredient label. Here's the honest breakdown before you buy.
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Made in USA
GMP Certified Facility
Naturally Positioned Formula
60-Day GuaranteeThese are facility- and packaging-level claims, not proof of ingredient efficacy — see the transparency note below for what that distinction means.
Royalfil's own materials describe its formula through three broad categories rather than a list of named actives. Here's each one, plainly explained.
Positioned around supporting the body's natural hormone balance processes tied to male vitality. No specific hormone-active ingredient or dose is named to back this pathway.
Framed around circulation and oxygen delivery support — a category that typically involves nitric-oxide-related compounds, though Royalfil does not name which ingredient, if any, is responsible.
Tied to cellular energy production and nerve signaling. Again, no specific ingredient is credited with this effect anywhere in the brand's own materials.
This is how the brand positions its formula, not a claim independently verified by clinical research — treat it as marketing framing, not medical fact.
Royalfil's own page does not name a single ingredient. More notably, it explicitly warns that ingredient names circulating elsewhere online for this product (we found references to Tongkat Ali, Maca Root and Ashwagandha) are unreliable, templated content — the brand is telling you not to trust those lists. We independently checked a second third-party Royalfil review page, which confirms no ingredient names or doses are published anywhere and points buyers to the physical Supplement Facts panel instead. We are not going to repeat unverified ingredient names here just to make this page look more complete.
| What's Disclosed | Status |
|---|---|
| Three mechanism pathway categories (hormone balance, circulation/oxygen, mitochondrial/neural) | Disclosed |
| Specific ingredient names | Not disclosed |
| Individual ingredient doses | Not disclosed |
| Gummy count per bottle (30) | Disclosed |
| Manufacturing facility type (GMP, FDA-registered) | Disclosed |
| Third-party ingredient claims found online | Explicitly flagged by the brand as unreliable |
“Wish the label named actual ingredients, but the packaging feels premium and it's an easy habit to keep.”
“Checked with my doctor first given the circulation language on the label — he was fine with it, and I'd recommend doing the same before you start.”
“Easy daily gummy, tastes fine, simple to remember as part of my morning routine.”
“The undisclosed-ingredients thing gave me pause at first, but the 60-day window let me try it risk-free. Glad I did.”
Reviews reflect individual experiences and are not a guarantee of results for every user.
Bigger packages lower the per-bottle price and unlock free U.S. shipping.
Packaging states the product is manufactured domestically in a GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility.
Each package referenced is a one-time purchase — confirm this is still the case on the live order page before checking out.
The order page is described as running on encrypted checkout infrastructure, standard for handling payment details online.
Packaging references a 60-day money-back guarantee. Mark your calendar the day your order ships — that's the detail people most often miss when a return window is measured from the ship date rather than the order date. Read the full refund policy before ordering so you know exactly what's covered.
This image illustrates a general point, not a specific medical endorsement of Royalfil: no named physician has reviewed or endorsed this product on the record. That said, the advice itself is sound. Royalfil's "circulation and oxygen delivery" pathway language suggests an ingredient that affects blood flow, even though none is named — which is exactly the kind of thing worth a two-minute conversation with your doctor first, especially if you take blood pressure, heart, or nitrate medication.
Read The Full Mechanism BreakdownSix benefit areas drawn from the brand's own positioning — framed as marketing claims, not clinical outcomes.
A quick gut-check before you order, given the ingredient disclosure gap covered above.
Read the physical Supplement Facts panel the moment your order arrives — it's the only reliable ingredient source.
Take it consistently, at the same time each day, since a daily gummy needs routine to fairly judge.
Talk to your doctor first if you take blood pressure, heart, or nitrate medication.
Keep expectations realistic — broad pathway language is not a clinical promise of results.
Save your order confirmation and any receipts in case you need to request a refund.
Mark your calendar for the 60-day guarantee window so you don't miss the deadline.
Royalfil is a daily gummy marketed as a “Royal Performance Formula” for men's stamina, vitality, performance and confidence. It's sold as a dietary supplement, not a prescription medication, and comes 30 gummies to a bottle.
Royalfil's own materials do not name any ingredients or doses — they describe three broad “mechanism pathway” categories instead (hormone balance, circulation/oxygen delivery, and mitochondrial/neural function). Notably, the brand's own site explicitly warns that ingredient names circulating elsewhere online for this product are unreliable, templated content — which is an unusually direct admission. We could not independently verify any specific ingredient name for this exact product, so we're not listing any.
We don't know, and we'd rather say that plainly than guess. Some brands keep formulas undisclosed for competitive reasons; others simply rely on the physical Supplement Facts panel as the source of truth. Either way, it means you're deciding to buy with less information than a fully labeled product would give you.
Follow the serving directions and Supplement Facts panel printed on your physical bottle. Neither the official page nor this site should substitute for what's actually printed on your product label.
Talk to your doctor first, particularly if you take blood pressure medication, nitrates, or manage a cardiovascular condition — the “circulation and oxygen delivery” pathway language suggests an ingredient that affects blood flow, even though none is named.
No. Royalfil is sold as a dietary supplement and has not been evaluated by the FDA for treating any medical condition.
Package pricing runs from $49 to $79 per bottle depending on quantity, with free U.S. shipping on the 3- and 6-bottle packages. Confirm the live total on the order page before checkout.
Packaging and promotional materials reference a 60-day money-back guarantee, with terms to be confirmed at checkout. Read the full refund policy before ordering so you know exactly what's covered.
Anyone under 18, anyone with a diagnosed cardiovascular condition without medical clearance, and anyone already taking blood pressure, heart, or nitrate medication without first asking a doctor.
Through the official order page only. Third-party marketplace listings can't be verified for freshness, authenticity, or guarantee eligibility.
Royalfil's own materials call third-party ingredient claims for this product unreliable. Here's what that actually means.
Read MoreRoyalfil names a mechanism category, not an ingredient. Here's what that phrase usually implies, and why it matters for safety.
Read MoreWhat to check in Royalfil's referenced 60-day money-back guarantee before you rely on it.
Read More2 bottles at $79/ea, 3 bottles at $69/ea (most popular, free shipping), or 6 bottles at $49/ea (best value, free shipping) — backed by a 60-day guarantee referenced on the packaging.